Contractor/Plumbers List

The contractors/plumbers included in this list, have met the minimum insurance qualifications established by San Antonio Water System and have been authorized to make connections to SAWS' water, reuse, and/or wastewater utilities. It is the responsibility of these contractors/plumbers to keep all insurance current.

SAWS does not endorse any one contractor/plumber, and is not responsible for any damages caused by the contractor/plumber. Contractor/Plumber work is warranted for 1 year following the installation of the water, reuse, and/or wastewater utility. SAWS will take over maintenance of the water, reuse, and/or wastewater utility on the first day following the contractor's/plumber's warranty expiration date.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       ALL

A & A Engineering & Utilities
1908 W Olmos St
San Antonio, TX 78201
251-463-4790
Residential & Commercial
Allen Winston
winstondads@gmail.com
210-278-8534
A & A Sewer Contractors, Inc
P.O.Box 23527
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-771-3670
Fax: 210-532-1199
Residential & Commercial
Albert Preciado, Jr
aasewer@satx.rr.com
210-771-3670
A- 3A's Utility Contractors LLC
3110 Devilbiss Lane
San Antonio, TX 78264
210-844-0850
Residential & Commercial
Apolonio F. Santos IV
3asutilitycontractors@gmail.com
210-844-0850
A-1 Meters Mains & Services
433 Winfield
San Antonio, TX
210-650-2036
Fax: 210-855-8030
Residential & Commercial
Carlos Padgett
carlospadgett@gmail.com
210-650-2036
AAA Civil Construction
6914 Calzada Trail
San Antonio, TX 78252
210-725-4242
Residential & Commercial
Roland Huerta
aaacivilconstruction@yahoo.com
210-725-4242
ACE CO
2571 Mac Arthur View
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-494-2338
Commercial
Olin Drennan
olindrennan@acecosa.com
210-494-2338
Ace Quality Utility Associates LLC
P.O. Box 380556
San Antonio, TX 78268
210-527-4055
Commercial
Cynthia Luna
cynthia.luna@acequality.org
210-527-4055
Adelante Contractors
9243 Ridge Town
San Antonio, TX 78250
210-849-8776
Residential & Commercial
Carlos Flores
adelantecontractors@gmail.com
210-849-8776
Advanced Underground
PO BOX 1453
Converse, TX 78109
210-907-2045
Commercial
Nick Rios
info@advancedundgnd.com
210-907-2045
AETOS Construction LLC
11550 N Loop Rd Bldg 2
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-771-6141
Fax: 866-528-8179
Commercial
Jeffery Surface
jeff@aetosconstruction.com
210-771-6141
AFL-Maverick Contracting, LLC
207 Cabot
San Antonio, TX 78213
210-289-8968
Fax: 210-547-0502
Residential & Commercial
Art Lopez
maverickcontracting@yahoo.com
Alamo Backhoe Services /Alamo Fire Line
PO Box 165
Helotes, TX 78023
210-389-3744
Commercial
Lawrence Cavaness
alamofireline@gmail.com
210-334-8198
All-Star Excavation
2009 Santa Barbara
Round Rock, TX 78665
512-784-1555
Commercial
Marc Warnke
marc@allstarexc.com
512-784-1555
Allegiance Utilities
1525 NW 36th St
San Antonio, TX 78228
210-573-3326
Residential & Commercial
Steve Sandoval
allegiance.utilities@gmail.com
210-573-3326
Alltex Site Services, LLC
605 HWY 80 East Suite D
Sunnyvale, TX 75182
214-354-8357
Commercial
Corey Huddleston
corey@alltex-services.com
214-354-8357
AMERICAN SC
26902 Campbelton Rd
San Antonio, TX 78264
210-797-3323
Residential & Commercial
Emilio Garza
garzaemilio@att.net
210-797-3323
American Underground LLC
850 Lincolnshire
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-358-7324
Residential & Commercial
Robert H. Rutti
830-730-8063
AR Utilities & Excavation LLC
5390 Freudenburg Rd
Converse, TX 78109
210-310-7890
Fax: 210-310-7815
Residential & Commercial
Jeff Hey Jr.
jr@arutilitiesllc.com
210-310-7890
Argo Utilities, LLC
P.O. 304
Schertz, TX 78154
210-232-7455
Residential & Commercial
Matt Rodriguez
matt@argoutilities.com
210-232-7455
Axis Utilities
901 S Mopac Bldg 3, Suite 220
Austin, TX 78746
512-975-7453
Residential & Commercial
Cubby Gillingwater
cub@axisutilities.com
512-844-6790
Barrera, Hector Construction LLC
11340 Miles Rd
Atascosa, TX 78002
210-386-7878
Fax: 830-772-9828
Commercial
Emma Barrera
Barrerah@aol.com
210-386-7878
Bartek Construction
5221 Port Entry
San Antonio, TX 78222
210-648-4780
Fax: 210-648-4781
Residential & Commercial
Kimberly Murphy
kim@bartektx.com
210-648-4780
Benavides Holdings, Inc.
1069 Vista Hermosa Dr.
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
830-776-1916
Fax: 830-775-8540
Residential & Commercial
Mark Benavides
markborderlineswd@gmail.com
210-204-5867
Best of Texas Landscapes, LLC
PO BOX 1876
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
512-260-1430
Commercial
Lisa Sinclair
office@bestoftexaslandscapes.com
512-260-1430
Bexar Utility Contractor
8550 Old Grissom Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78251
210-204-1200
Residential & Commercial
Eli Ortega
eliortega66@yahoo.com
210-204-1200
Beyer Plumbing Co
4711 Broom St.
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-656-9027
Fax: 210-656-9399
Residential & Commercial
Perry Beyer Jr.
perrybjr@beyerplumbing.com
210-656-9027
Bosque River Construction,LLC
7714 B N HWY 146 #253
Baytown, TX 77523
713-501-7052
Commercial
Tammy Marcontell
tmarcontell@verizon.net
713-501-7052
Bravo Excavation and Construction, LLC
7414 Omega Vale
San Antonio, TX 78252
210-988-2462
Fax: 210-988-2461
Residential & Commercial
Venessa Bravo
bravoconstructioncompany@yahoo.com
210-449-0409
Briones Utility Company
7846 Bypass Shoals
San Antonio, TX 78244
210-687-0500
Fax: 210-662-7865
Residential & Commercial
Alfredo Briones
brionesutilityco@hotmail.com
210-687-0500
Brown Excavation & Utilities, LLC
19066 FM 1957
San Antonio, TX 78253
830-931-9500
Fax: 830-913-9502
Residential & Commercial
Mark Talley
mark@beutx.com
210-288-1106
Calderon Underground Utilities LLC
146 Dublin
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-337-1397
Fax: 210-337-9737
Residential & Commercial
Guadalupe Calderon
calderonutilities@satx.rr.com
210-771-9035
Campos Utilities, Inc.
6595 FM 482
New Brunfels, TX 78132
830-643-0015
Fax: 830-643-1053
Residential & Commercial
Richard Campos
rcamposutilitiesinc@msn.com
830-643-0015
CAZADORES CONSTRUCTION LLC
PO BOX 761945
San Antonio, TX 78245
210-673-3513
Fax: 210-679-7429
Residential & Commercial
Larry Ramos
lcr.cazadoresconst@sbcglobal.net
210-673-3513
Cazares Plumbing DBA Right Connection Plumbing
1739 W. Hildebrand Ave
San Antonio, TX 78214
210-736-5325
Fax: 210-737-0787
Residential & Commercial
Javier Cazares
rightconnection@sbcglobal.net
210-736-5325
Central Backhoe & Utilities, L.C.
10080 Braun Road
San Antonio, TX 78254
210-688-3244
Fax: 210-688-3451
Residential & Commercial
Nicolas Rios Jr.
nick@centralbackhoe.com
Cherokee Contracting, Ltd.
10981 US HWY 87 South
Adkins, TX 78101
210-623-3211
Fax: 210-605-6165
Commercial
Ryan Montgomery
rmontgomery@cherokeeutilites.com
210-701-3748
CK Enterprises INC
PO Box 200
Bulverde, TX 78163
210-323-7888
Fax: 210-568-4152
Residential & Commercial
Chad Koch
ckenterprises.sa@gmail.com
210-323-7888
Clearsite Construction
540 Pershing Ave
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-648-7474
Residential & Commercial
Anthony Guajardo
clearsiteconstruction@gmail.com
210-889-3576
Cortez Underground Utilites
13115 N. State Hwy 16
Poteet, TX 78065
210-315-7156
Residential & Commercial
Jamie Cortez or Jaime Cortez Jr.
cortez67underground@gmail.com
210-859-4904
Cox Plumbing Company
PO Box 342167
Austin, TX 78734
512-263-0266
Fax: 512-263-4049
Residential & Commercial
Stephen Cox
office@coxplumbing.com
512-263-0266
D & D CONTRACTORS INC.
1463 Bolton
Marion, TX 78129
830-914-2000
Fax: 830-914-2005
Residential & Commercial
Kelly Dickens
kelly@danddcontractors.com
830-914-2000
D & M Owens, Inc.
P.O. BOX 31353
New Braunfels, TX 78131
830-625-7205
Fax: 830-625-4006
Commercial
Dusty Owens
dustyowens@dmownsinc.com
830-625-7205
Damco Utility, Inc.
110 Blanco Rd
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-532-6508
Fax: 210-823-3817
Residential & Commercial
Andrew McWhorter
andrew@damcoutilityinc.com
210-532-6508
DNT Construction
18952 Redland Rd
San Antonio, TX 78259
210-490-6700
Fax: 210-490-6701
Commercial
James Kearns
jkearns@dntconstruction.com
210-490-6701
E-Z Bel Construction
203 Recoleta Rd
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-417-2755
Fax: 210-735-1842
Residential & Commercial
Adam Shrek
adamshrek@ezbel.com
210-417-2755
Ella, S.A. Contracting L.P.
10536 FM 1560 N
San Antonio, TX 78254
210-688-9500
Fax: 210-688-9504
Commercial
Ward Dow
wdow@ellasa.com
210-688-9500
Evans, Jimmy Company
P.O. Box 9749
Austin, TX 78766
512-288-7300
Fax: 512-288-4622
Residential & Commercial
Heath Tatom
htatom@jimmyevans.com
512-288-7300
F.D. Concrete LLC
1319 March Rd
San Antonio, TX 78214
210-922-0228
Fax: 210-922-0228
Commercial
Martha Noriega
marthan@fdconcrete.com
210-927-9796
Facility Solutions Group, Inc.
3003 NE Loop 410 # 130
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-967-3030
Residential & Commercial
Bethany Guerrero
beg@terousa.com
210-967-3030
Falcon Elite Services, LLC.
1838 Rowe Loop
Pflugerville, TX 78660
512-990-2554
Commercial
Brad Gustafson
falconelite@att.net
512-567-1802
FORCON Construction Services, LLC.
PO BOX 1241
Spring Branch, TX 78070
361-230-3110
Commercial
Tim Foran
tforan@forconcs.com
361-230-3110
Gilbert's Utility and Concrete Work, Inc
1935 Air Lawn
San Antonio, TX 78227
210-849-6904
Fax: 210-451-8220
Residential & Commercial
Edward Escamilla
gilbertsconcrete@hotmail.com
210-849-6904
Gonzalez Enterprises,LLC
605 Wisteria Ave.
Mcallen, TX 78504
956-587-1971
Fax: 956-765-2600
Commercial
Nicolas Gonzalez
nick@gonzalezenterprises.net
956-587-1971
Hill Country Consolidated
P.O. Box 1324
Comfort, TX 78013
210-364-1909
Residential & Commercial
tommy Rausch
trausch@hccllc.solutions
J Stewart Construction LLC
26782 Bulverde Rd
San Antonio, TX 78260
830-438-4869
Residential & Commercial
Joey Stewart
joey@stewartconstruction.org
830-438-4869
Jacco LLC
1277 CR 532
Hondo, TX 78861
210-827-7107
Fax: 830-741-8480
Residential & Commercial
David C Jacobs
david@jacco-llc.com
210-827-7107
JBS Construction Services LLC
P.O. Box 240877
San Antonio, TX 78224
210-977-9800
Fax: 210-977-9898
Commercial
Sylvia Blanquiz
jbsplumbing@sbcglobal.net
210-304-9618
JC Utilities
221 Long Cove Dr.
Cibolo, TX 78108
210-601-1347
Commercial
Billy Cooper
Billy@jcutilities.com
210-601-1347
Jerdon Enterprise LP
825 W Bitters Rd., Suite 203
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-590-1110
Fax: 210-110-7515
Commercial
Brandon White
brandon@jerdonlp.com
210-590-1110
KimTil,Inc.
1700 Old Settlement Rd.
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-848-2424
Residential & Commercial
Til Black
tilblack@kimtilinc.com
512-848-2424
Kiva Inc
1501 Hillside Terrace
Buda, TX 78610
512-295-8900
Fax: 512-295-8901
Commercial
Gary Griffin
cwalker@kivainc.com
512-295-8900
L and E Pipeline Construction
3022 IH 35 North
Natalia, TX 78059
210-789-4899
Residential & Commercial
Luz Escamilla
LEpipeline02@yahoo.com
210-789-4899
L and S Plumbing partnership DBA L&S Mechanical
1101 E Arapaho Rd Ste 190
Richardson, TX 75081
214-393-8339
Fax: 972-331-6851
Residential & Commercial
Ashlee Serrano
cityregistration@lsmech.com
214-393-8339
Lasiter Utility Backhoe
504 Circle View Dr.
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
830-510-6113
Fax: 830-510-4980
Commercial
Terry Lasiter
terry@lasiterutility.com
LML Civil Construction, LLC
204 Tuttle Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78209
702-218-5681
Residential & Commercial
Lucas Leavitt
lucas.leavitt@icloud.com
M&M Striping & Power Washing, LLC.
6630 FM 78 Suite 105
San Antonio, TX 78244
210-979-7912
Fax: 210-465-7912
Commercial
Julio C. Martinez
info@mmspwservices.net
210-979-7912
M5 Utilities, LLC
P.O. Box 2415
Boerne, TX 78006
830-331-9044
Fax: 830-584-0253
Residential & Commercial
David Corley
david@m5utilities.com
830-331-9044
Massey, Earl
1164 County Rd 122
Floresville, TX 78114
210-473-0204
Residential & Commercial
EARL MASSEY
earl_massey@msn.com
210-473-0204
MAVERICK UNDERGROUND, L.L.C.
11322 Sir Winston, Suite A
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-826-1127
Fax: 210-824-1511
Residential & Commercial
Kyleigh Fuller
kyleigh@maverickundergroundinc.com
210-826-1127
MJC Contracting LLC
9406 Fairpoint
San Antonio, TX 78250
210-527-3904
Residential & Commercial
Joseph Casanova
mjccontracting1@gmail.com
210-527-3904
Opiela Mechanical, Inc
6177 Laguna Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-633-2431
Commercial
Frank A. Opiela
faopiela@sbcglobal.net
210-633-2431
Payton Mechanical & Plumbing, LLC
PO BOX 11011
San Antonio, TX 78210
210-467-9311
Residential & Commercial
Drake Cannon
drake@cancoconstructionsa.com
210-279-4430
Pesado Construction Co.
7054 Pipestone
Schertz, TX 78154
210-651-4452
Fax: 210-651-4492
Commercial
Mike Blackmon
mblackmon@pesadoconstructionco.com
210-551-1525
Pierce Sitework LLC
8034 Jethro Ln
San Antonio, TX 78266
210-651-4646
Fax: 210-651-4636
Commercial
Peter Pierce
210-651-4646
Primo Plumbing & Utilities, Inc.
5106 Savannah Way
Von Ormy, TX 78073
210-730-6608
Residential & Commercial
Raymundo D Hernandez
info@primo.plumbing
210-593-6671
Pronto Sandblasting & Coating
9456 South Presa
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-633-2030
Fax: 210-633-0135
Commercial
George Garcia
prontosandblasting@satx.rr.com
210-633-2030
Providencia Builders and Projects, LLC.
3514 Pinnacle Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78261
210-202-7404
Residential & Commercial
Jame I. Trejo
jaime@jaimetrejo.com
210-202-7404
Rainmaker FP, LLC
4627 N Stahl Park Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-323-7073
Residential & Commercial
Mauricio Avila
ma@rainmakerfp.com
210-323-7073
RCO Construction, LLC
5418 US Hwy 90 W
San Antonio, TX 78227
210-739-5085
Residential & Commercial
R.J. DeLa Garza
rdelagarza@rcollc.com
210-445-9588
RDR Construction
8203 Glen Post
San Antonio, TX 78239
210-277-9098
Residential & Commercial
Roberto Lerma
rdrconstructionsatx@gmail.com
210-908-8391
RHR Underground LLC
236 Oak Creek Way
New Braunfels, TX 78130
210-551-9876
Residential & Commercial
Rodney H Rollins
rodney@rhrunderground.com
210-551-9876
Roel Construction, LLC
165 County Road 2740
Mico, TX 78056
210-669-4687
Residential & Commercial
Eddie L. Fryar
efryar@roeltx.com
210-669-4687
RTM Construction Co., Inc.
12931 Hwy 87 S.
Adkins, TX 78101
210-649-4600
Fax: 210-649-4602
Commercial
Harold Sowa
harold@rtmconstructionltd.com
210-710-1089
SACC, Inc.
5431 Crestway Dr
San Antonio, TX 78239
210-655-1922
Fax: 210-655-6514
Residential & Commercial
Jerry Merck III
jerry@saccinc.net
210-655-1922
SBC Builders LLC
P.O. Box 1880
Edinburg, TX 78540
956-386-9149
Fax: 956-386-9240
Commercial
Robert Cuellar
bobc@sbcbuilders.com
Sendero Industries, LLC
6814 Thornwall, St.
Houston, TX 77092
713-868-6960
Fax: 713-868-6906
Commercial
Aaron Curtis
acurtis@senderoindustries.com
713-868-6960
Seven 7 Site & Utility
9451 Selma Parkway
Selma, TX 78154
210-610-0701
Fax: 210-610-0703
Residential & Commercial
Adam Sharp
asharp@7siteutility.com
210-610-0703
SpawGlass Civil Construction, Inc
13800 West Rd
Houston, TX 77041
210-336-7711
Fax: 281-970-5305
Commercial
Grady Carlson
grady.carlson@spawglass.com
210-336-7711
Step IT Up Construction
490 East Ammann RD. #14
Bulverde, TX 78163
210-218-0819
Fax: 830-438-3719
Commercial
Ryan Kostantenaco
stepitupconstruction@gmail.com
210-218-0819
Tezel and Cotter Air Conditioning, LP
2730 Castroville Rd
San Antonio, TX 78237
210-734-5156
Fax: 210-734-5199
Residential & Commercial
John Tezel
John@TezelandCotter.com
210-734-5156
Thyseen-Laughlin,Inc.
7714B N. Highway 146, #253
Baytown, TX 77523
713-501-7052
Residential & Commercial
Tammy Marcontell
tammy@laughlint.com
713-501-7052
TRI STAR UTILITIES
1501 N Water
Burnet, TX 78611
512-756-5012
Fax: 512-756-5015
Commercial
JASON HOWELL
tristar.jh@gmail.com
512-756-5012
Underground Fire Line Co.
559 Silva Ln
Somerset, TX 78069
830-429-3473
Fax: 830-429-1144
Commercial
Mike Day
mike@uflco.com
UNO Construction
1360 FM 3175
Lytle, TX 78052
210-336-7881
Fax: 210-431-5949
Residential & Commercial
Sergio Olowski
soloinc2000@yahoo.com
210-573-8073
V.K. KNOWLTON, CONSTRUCTION & UTILITIES
18225 FM 2252
San Antonio, TX 78266
210-651-6860
Residential & Commercial
Darrell Trappe
darrell@vkk.com
210-651-6860
Vargo Plumbing and Utilities LLC
949 Cantwell
Corpus Christi, TX 78407
361-730-7381
Commercial
Federico Vargas
business@vargoplumbing.com
361-730-7381
Wauters Engineering LLC
12870 Adkins
St Hedwig, TX 78152
210-667-2300
Fax: 210-667-2302
Commercial
Randy Wauters
randy@wauters-eng.com
210-667-2300
WPM Construction
8127 Indutrial Park Dr.
Grand Blue, MO 48439
512-592-0754
Commercial
Mike Koch
mkoch@wpmexc.com
512-592-0754
WT Cope Construction
PO Box 2481
Athens, TX 75751
903-530-2063
Fax: 903-675-2909
Commercial
Billy T Cope Jr
btc61@aol.com
903-675-3149
YANTIS COMPANY
3611 Paesano PKY Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78231
210-655-3780
Fax: 210-655-8526
Commercial
Arnold Briones
abriones@yantiscompany.com
210-531-6450