Contractor/Plumbers List

The contractors/plumbers included in this list, have met the minimum insurance qualifications established by San Antonio Water System and have been authorized to make connections to SAWS' water, reuse, and/or wastewater utilities. It is the responsibility of these contractors/plumbers to keep all insurance current.

SAWS does not endorse any one contractor/plumber, and is not responsible for any damages caused by the contractor/plumber. Contractor/Plumber work is warranted for 1 year following the installation of the water, reuse, and/or wastewater utility. SAWS will take over maintenance of the water, reuse, and/or wastewater utility on the first day following the contractor's/plumber's warranty expiration date.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       ALL

3A's Utility Contractors LLC
3110 Devilbiss Lane
San Antonio, TX 78264
210-844-0850
Residential & Commercial
Apolonio F Santos IV
3asutilitycontractors@gmail.com
A & A Engineering & Utilities
1908 W Olmos St
San Antonio, TX 78201
251-463-4790
Residential & Commercial
Allen Winston
winstondads@gmail.com
210-278-8534
A & A Sewer Contractors, Inc
P.O.Box 23527
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-771-3670
Fax: 210-532-1199
Residential & Commercial
Albert Preciado, Jr
aasewer@satx.rr.com
210-771-3670
A- 3A's Utility Contractors LLC
3110 Devilbiss Lane
San Antonio, TX 78264
210-844-0850
Residential & Commercial
Apolonio F. Santos IV
3asutilitycontractors@gmail.com
210-844-0850
A-1 Meters Mains & Services
433 Winfield
San Antonio, TX
210-650-2036
Fax: 210-855-8030
Residential & Commercial
Carlos Padgett
carlospadgett@gmail.com
210-650-2036
A-1 Utilities
7419 Cedar Farm
San Antonio, TX 78239
210-906-4126
Residential & Commercial
Victor Espinosa
A1utilities9834@gmail.com
210-906-4126
ACE CO
2571 Mac Arthur View
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-494-2338
Commercial
Olin Drennan
olindrennan@acecosa.com
210-863-4206
Ace Quality Utility Associates LLC
P.O. Box 380556
San Antonio, TX 78268
210-527-4055
Commercial
Cynthia Luna
cynthia.luna@acequality.org
210-527-4055
Adelante Contractors
9243 Ridge Town
San Antonio, TX 78250
210-849-8776
Residential & Commercial
Carlos Flores
adelantecontractors@gmail.com
210-849-8776
Aerohead Group Inc.
1090 Rainbow Dr.
Spring Branch, TX 78070
830-438-2475
Commercial
Richard Williams
rich.W@agi-tx.com
830-438-2475
AETOS Construction LLC
11550 N Loop Rd Bldg 2
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-771-6141
Fax: 866-528-8179
Commercial
Jeffery Surface
jeff@aetosconstruction.com
210-771-6141
AFL-Maverick Contracting, LLC
207 Cabot
San Antonio, TX 78213
210-289-8968
Fax: 210-547-0502
Residential & Commercial
Art Lopez
maverickcontracting@yahoo.com
Alamo Backhoe Services /Alamo Fire Line
PO Box 165
Helotes, TX 78023
210-389-3744
Commercial
Lawrence Cavaness
alamofireline@gmail.com
210-334-8198
American Communications & Utility Co
PO Box 12837
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-735-5201
Fax: 210-735-5205
Commercial
Thad Blessing
acullc@sbcglobal.net
210-735-5201
AMERICAN SC
26902 Campbelton Rd
San Antonio, TX 78264
210-797-3323
Residential & Commercial
Emilio Garza
garzaemilio@att.net
210-797-3323
American Underground LLC
850 Lincolnshire
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-358-7324
Residential & Commercial
Nick Rios
nick@aunderground.com
210-907-2045
AR Utilities & Excavation LLC
5390 Freudenburg Rd
Converse, TX 78109
210-310-7890
Fax: 210-310-7815
Residential & Commercial
Jeff Hey Jr.
jr@arutilitiesllc.com
210-310-7890
Argo Utilities, LLC
P.O. 304
Schertz, TX 78154
210-232-7455
Residential & Commercial
Matt Rodriguez
matt@argoutilities.com
210-232-7455
Bailey Construction
10422 C.R. 401
Stockdale, TX 78160
210-739-3476
Residential & Commercial
WILLIE BAILEY
williebailey@Directtv.net
210-739-3476
Barrera, Hector Construction LLC
11340 Miles Rd
Atascosa, TX 78002
210-386-7878
Fax: 830-772-9828
Commercial
Emma Barrera
Barrerah@aol.com
210-386-7878
Bartek Construction
5221 Port Entry
San Antonio, TX 78222
210-648-4780
Fax: 210-648-4781
Residential & Commercial
Kimberly Murphy
kim@bartektx.com
210-648-4780
Beyer Plumbing Co
4711 Broom St.
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-656-9027
Fax: 210-656-9399
Residential & Commercial
Perry Beyer Jr.
perrybjr@beyerplumbing.com
210-656-9027
Bluefrog Plumbing
5417 Bandera Rd Suite 607
San Antonio, TX 78238
210-762-3925
Residential & Commercial
Eric Carter
eric-carter@bluefrogsanantonio.com
210-762-3925
BluTex irrigation & Construction
1965 Post Road, Ste. 610
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-358-1484
Fax: 830-358-1484
Residential & Commercial
Karen J. Medrano
karen-blutex@outlook.com
830-358-1484
Bravo Excavation and Construction, LLC
7414 Omega Vale
San Antonio, TX 78252
210-988-2462
Fax: 210-988-2461
Residential & Commercial
Venessa Bravo
bravoconstructioncompany@yahoo.com
210-449-0409
Brown Excavation & Utilities, LLC
19066 FM 1957
San Antonio, TX 78253
830-931-9500
Fax: 830-913-9502
Residential & Commercial
Mark Talley
mark@beutx.com
210-288-1106
Calderon Underground Utilities LLC
146 Dublin
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-337-1397
Fax: 210-337-9737
Residential & Commercial
Guadalupe Calderon
calderonutilities@satx.rr.com
210-771-9035
Casa Mechanical
2401 E Old Settlers Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78665
512-334-7309
Fax: 512-244-9923
Residential & Commercial
Jim Stokes
jims@casamechanical.com
512-334-7309
Cazares Plumbing DBA Right Connection Plumbing
1739 W. Hildebrand Ave
San Antonio, TX 78214
210-736-5325
Fax: 210-737-0787
Residential & Commercial
Javier Cazares
rightconnection@sbcglobal.net
210-736-5325
Central Backhoe & Utilities, L.C.
10080 Braun Road
San Antonio, TX 78254
210-688-3244
Fax: 210-688-3451
Residential & Commercial
Nicolas Rios Jr.
nick@centralbackhoe.com
Cherokee Contracting, Ltd.
10981 US HWY 87 South
Adkins, TX 78101
210-623-3211
Fax: 210-605-6165
Commercial
Mike Rongonui
mrongonui@cherokeeutilites.com
210-605-6165
CK Enterprises INC
PO Box 200
Bulverde, TX 78163
210-323-7888
Fax: 210-568-4152
Residential & Commercial
Chad Koch
ckenterprises.sa@gmail.com
210-323-7888
Clearsite Construction
540 Pershing Ave
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-648-7474
Residential & Commercial
Anthony Guajardo
clearsiteconstruction@gmail.com
210-889-3576
Cortez Underground Utilites
13115 N. State Hwy 16
Poteet, TX 78065
210-315-7156
Residential & Commercial
Jamie Cortez or Jaime Cortez Jr.
cortez67underground@gmail.com
210-859-4904
Cox Plumbing Company
PO Box 342167
Austin, TX 78734
512-263-0266
Fax: 512-263-4049
Residential & Commercial
Stephen Cox
office@coxplumbing.com
512-263-0266
D & D CONTRACTORS INC.
1463 Bolton
Marion, TX 78129
830-914-2000
Fax: 830-914-2005
Residential & Commercial
Kelly Dickens
kelly@danddcontractors.com
830-914-2000
D & M Owens, Inc.
P.O. BOX 31353
New Braunfels, TX 78131
830-625-7205
Fax: 830-625-4006
Commercial
Dusty Owens
dustyowens@dmownsinc.com
830-625-7205
Damco Utility, Inc.
110 Blanco Rd
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-532-6508
Fax: 210-823-3817
Residential & Commercial
Andrew McWhorter
andrew@damcoutilityinc.com
210-532-6508
DNT Construction
18952 Redland Rd
San Antonio, TX 78259
210-490-6700
Fax: 210-490-6701
Commercial
James Kearns
jkearns@dntconstruction.com
210-490-6701
E-Z Bel Construction
203 Recoleta Rd
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-417-2755
Fax: 210-735-1842
Residential & Commercial
Adam Shrek
adamshrek@ezbel.com
210-417-2755
Ella, S.A. Contracting L.P.
10536 FM 1560 N
San Antonio, TX 78254
210-688-9500
Fax: 210-688-9504
Commercial
Ward Dow
wdow@ellasa.com
210-688-9500
Evans, Jimmy Company
P.O. Box 9749
Austin, TX 78766
512-288-7300
Fax: 512-288-4622
Residential & Commercial
Heath Tatom
htatom@jimmyevans.com
512-288-7300
Ewing Plumbing
PO Box 10482
San Antonio, TX 78210
210-213-6982
Residential & Commercial
David Fernandez
FernandezDavid@EwingPlumbing.com
210-213-6982
F.D. Concrete LLC
1319 March Rd
San Antonio, TX 78214
210-922-0228
Fax: 210-922-0228
Commercial
Martha Noriega
marthan@fdconcrete.com
210-927-9796
Five Star Plumbing
2780 FM 471 N
Castroville, TX 78009
210-673-0797
Fax: 830-584-0435
Residential & Commercial
Kelly Smith
kelly@myfivestarplumbing.com
Gilbert's Utility and Concrete Work, Inc
3438 Sunnydell
San Antonio, TX 78253
210-849-6904
Fax: 210-451-8220
Residential & Commercial
Edward Escamilla
gilbertsconcrete@hotmail.com
210-849-6904
Guido Brothers Construction
8526 Vidor Ave
San Antonio, TX 78154
210-308-1152
Fax: 210-308-9434
Commercial
Melinda Lazarine
mlazarine@guidoco.com
210-308-1152
Gulf Bend Contracting LLC
406 Tampa
Victoria, TX 77904
361-826-8863
Fax: 361-826-9990
Commercial
Ruben Jimenez
ruben.gulfbend@gmail.com
361-438-9348
Hill Country Consolidated
P.O. Box 1324
Comfort, TX 78013
210-364-1909
Residential & Commercial
tommy Rausch
trausch@hccllc.solutions
HJD Capital Electric Inc.
5424 Hwy 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78227
210-681-0954
Fax: 210-684-0009
Residential & Commercial
Maureen Seigler
MSEIGLER@HJDCAPITAL.COM
J Stewart Construction LLC
26782 Bulverde Rd
San Antonio, TX 78260
830-438-4869
Residential & Commercial
Joey Stewart
joey@stewartconstruction.org
830-438-4869
J&M Plumbing
6515 W Hausman Apt 5702A
San Antonio, TX 78249
361-652-1451
Residential & Commercial
Joshua Molina
joshuamolina0387@yahoo.com
361-652-1451
J. Sanchez Contracting, Inc.
734 Flanders
San Antonio, TX 78214
210-924-3696
Fax: 210-924-3694
Residential & Commercial
Joey Sanchez
info@jsci-sa.com
210-924-3696
J3 Company, LLC
PO Box 129
Comfort, TX 78013
830-995-5100
Fax: 830-995-5199
Commercial
Toni Bibb
toni@j3co.com
830-995-5100
Jacco LLC
1277 CR 532
Hondo, TX 78861
210-827-7107
Fax: 830-741-8480
Residential & Commercial
David C Jacobs
david@jacco-llc.com
210-827-7107
JBS Construction Services LLC
P.O. Box 240877
San Antonio, TX 78224
210-977-9800
Fax: 210-977-9898
Commercial
Sylvia Blanquiz
jbsplumbing@sbcglobal.net
210-304-9618
Jerdon Enterprise LP
825 W Bitters Rd., Suite 203
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-590-1110
Fax: 210-110-7515
Commercial
Brandon White
brandon@jerdonlp.com
210-590-1110
Kiva Inc
1501 Hillside Terrace
Buda, TX 78610
512-295-8900
Fax: 512-295-8901
Commercial
Gary Griffin
cwalker@kivainc.com
512-295-8900
L and E Construction Pipeline
3022 IH 35 North
Natalia, TX 78059
210-789-4899
Residential & Commercial
Luz Escamilla
LEpipeline02@yahoo.com
210-789-4899
L and S Plumbing partnership DBA L&S Mechanical
1101 E Arapaho Rd Ste 190
Richardson, TX 75081
214-393-8339
Fax: 972-331-6851
Residential & Commercial
Ashlee Serrano
cityregistration@lsmech.com
214-393-8339
L Bingham Construction, LLC
PO BOX 197
La Vernia, TX 78121
210-313-4657
Commercial
Luke Bingham
luke@binghamconstruction.com
210-313-4657
Lasiter Utility Backhoe
504 Circle View Dr.
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
830-510-6113
Fax: 830-510-4980
Commercial
Terry Lasiter
terry@lasiterutility.com
LML Civil Construction, LLC
204 Tuttle Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78209
702-218-5681
Residential & Commercial
Lucas Leavitt
lucas.leavitt@icloud.com
M5 Utilities, LLC
P.O. Box 2415
Boerne, TX 78006
830-331-9044
Fax: 830-584-0253
Residential & Commercial
David Corley
david@m5utilities.com
830-331-9044
MAVERICK UNDERGROUND, L.L.C.
11322 Sir Winston, Suite A
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-826-1127
Residential & Commercial
Kyleigh Fuller
kyleigh@maverickundergroundinc.com
210-824-1551
MB Utilities & Const, LLC
12300 W IH 10
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-556-7980
Residential & Commercial
Michael Salazar
mbundergroundutility@yahoo.com
210-556-7980
MJC Contracting LLC
9406 Fairpoint
San Antonio, TX 78250
210-527-3904
Residential & Commercial
Joseph Casanova
mjccontracting1@gmail.com
210-527-3904
MT Excavation
20770 Hwy 281 N St 108-507
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-730-2595
Residential & Commercial
Mark Talley
mark@mtexcavationllc.com
Opiela Mechanical, Inc
6177 Laguna Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-633-2431
Commercial
Frank A. Opiela
faopiela@sbcglobal.net
210-633-2431
PC Plumbing Contractors Co
626 Hazel Ave
San Antonio, TX 78207
210-422-7779
Fax: 210-228-9647
Residential & Commercial
Noel Paniagua
pcplumbingco228@gmail.com
210-422-7779
Pesado Construction Co.
7054 Pipestone
Schertz, TX 78154
210-651-4452
Fax: 210-651-4492
Commercial
Mike Blackmon
mblackmon@pesadoconstructionco.com
210-551-1525
Pierce Sitework LLC
8034 Jethro Ln
San Antonio, TX 78266
210-651-4646
Fax: 210-651-4636
Commercial
Peter Pierce
210-651-4646
Prime Time Plumbing & Construction
3534 Fredricksburg Ste 23
San Antonio, TX 78201
210-731-8630
Fax: 210-731-8235
Residential & Commercial
Ernest Luckett
info@primetimesa.com
210-214-3675
Primo Plumbing & Utilities, Inc.
5106 Savannah Way
Von Ormy, TX 78073
210-730-6608
Residential & Commercial
Raymundo D Hernandez
info@primo.plumbing
210-593-6671
Progresso Builder, LLC.
136 Marietta St.
San Antonio, TX 78237
210-825-3654
Residential & Commercial
Maria G. Valdez
progressollc@yahoo.com
210-825-3654
Pronto Sandblasting & Coating
9456 South Presa
San Antonio, TX 78223
210-633-2030
Fax: 210-633-0135
Commercial
George Garcia
prontosandblasting@satx.rr.com
210-633-2030
RCO Construction, LLC
5418 US Hwy 90 W
San Antonio, TX 78227
210-739-5085
Residential & Commercial
R.J. DeLa Garza
rdelagarza@rcollc.com
210-445-9588
RDR Construction
8203 Glen Post
San Antonio, TX 78239
210-277-9098
Residential & Commercial
Roberto Lerma
rdrconstructionsatx@gmail.com
210-908-8391
RHR Underground LLC
236 Oak Creek Way
New Braunfels, TX 78130
210-551-9876
Residential & Commercial
Rodney H Rollins
rodney@rhrunderground.com
210-551-9876
Roel Construction, LLC
165 County Road 2740
Mico, TX 78056
210-669-4687
Residential & Commercial
Eddie L. Fryar
efryar@roeltx.com
210-669-4687
RTM Construction Co., Inc.
12931 Hwy 87 S.
Adkins, TX 78101
210-649-4600
Fax: 210-649-4602
Commercial
Harold Sowa
harold@rtmconstructionltd.com
210-710-1089
Rumsey Site Construction
6617 Village Spring
Plano, TX 75024
214-614-8140
Fax: 214-556-1110
Residential & Commercial
Gary Wells
gwells@rumseysc.com
214-614-8140
Seven 7 Site & Utility
9451 Selma Parkway
Selma, TX 78154
210-610-0701
Fax: 210-610-0703
Residential & Commercial
Adam Sharp
asharp@7siteutility.com
210-610-0703
Southwest Backhoe & Utility Service
P. O. Box 681704
San Antonio, TX 78268
210-732-5210
Fax: 210-732-5709
Residential & Commercial
John Orsack
swbhus2@aol.com
Stafford Plumbing
7374 Caribou
San Antonio, TX 78238
210-680-2052
Fax: 210-681-9414
Residential & Commercial
Daniel Mireles
staffordplbg@bcglobal.net
210-680-2052
Step IT Up Construction
490 East Ammann RD. #14
Bulverde, TX 78163
210-218-0819
Fax: 830-438-3719
Commercial
Ryan Kostantenaco
stepitupconstruction@gmail.com
210-218-0819
Texas Plumbers #1 LLC (Luling)
1194 oak Grove Rd
Luling, TX 78648
713-498-5564
Commercial
Javier Castillo
TexasPlumbers40@yahoo.com
Texas Plumbing Diagnostics, LLC
1150 N Loop 1604 W Ste, 108-630
San Antonio, TX 78248
210-698-9790
Fax: 210-698-9550
Residential & Commercial
Norwood Bishop
Norwood@TPDtx.com
210-698-9790
Tezel and Cotter Air Conditioning, LP
2730 Castroville Rd
San Antonio, TX 78237
210-734-5156
Fax: 210-734-5199
Residential & Commercial
John Tezel
John@TezelandCotter.com
210-734-5156
TRI STAR UTILITIES
1501 N Water
Burnet, TX 78611
512-756-5012
Fax: 512-756-5015
Commercial
JASON HOWELL
tristar.jh@gmail.com
512-756-5012
Underground Fire Line Co.
559 Silva Ln
Somerset, TX 78069
830-429-3473
Fax: 830-429-1144
Commercial
Mike Day
mike@uflco.com
UNO Construction
1360 FM 3175
Lytle, TX 78052
210-336-7881
Fax: 210-431-5949
Residential & Commercial
Sergio Olowski
soloinc2000@yahoo.com
210-573-8073
V.K. KNOWLTON, CONSTRUCTION & UTILITIES
18225 FM 2252
San Antonio, TX 78266
210-651-6860
Residential & Commercial
Darrell Trappe
darrell@vkk.com
210-651-6860
Wauters Engineering LLC
12870 Adkins
St Hedwig, TX 78152
210-667-2300
Fax: 210-667-2302
Commercial
Randy Wauters
randy@wauters-eng.com
210-667-2300
WPM Construction
8127 Indutrial Park Dr.
Grand Blue, MO 48439
512-592-0754
Commercial
Mike Koch
mkoch@wpmexc.com
512-592-0754
YANTIS COMPANY
3611 Paesano PKY Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78231
210-655-3780
Fax: 210-655-8526
Commercial
Arnold Briones
abriones@yantiscompany.com
210-531-6450