Rate Advisory Committee Archive

The documents in this section represent an archive of all agendas, meeting notes, presentations and other "working documents" from the Rate Advisory Committee's meetings from Aug. 2008 - Dec. 2009.

If you have any questions, please contact Lou Lendman at 210-233-3807.

All materials are in Adobe PDF format unless otherwise noted.

Meeting 16
Thursday, December 3, 2009

Meeting 15
Thursday, October 15, 2009

Meeting 14
Thursday, October 1, 2009

Meeting 13
Thursday, September 10, 2009

Meeting 12
Thursday, August 20, 2009

Meeting 11
Thursday, July 23, 2009

Meeting 10
Thursday, July 9, 2009

Meeting 9
Thursday, June 4, 2009

Meeting 8
Thursday, May 07, 2009

Meeting 7
Thursday, April 30, 2009

Meeting 6
Thursday, March 12, 2009

Meeting 5
Thursday, February 19, 2009

Meeting 4
Thursday, January 22, 2009

Meeting 3
Thursday, January 8, 2009

Meeting 2
Thursday, October 30, 2008

Meeting 1
Tuesday, August 12, 2008



Need the free Adobe® Reader® for PDF files? Click here.