Capital Improvements Advisory Committee

This committee advises and assists in the implementation of the impact fee process, which establishes the method for SAWS to impose impact fees. Impact fees recoup the cost of off-site capital improvements necessitated by new development.


Recent CIAC Meetings

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Feb. 17

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Sept. 23

Held virtually via WebEx unless otherwise noted.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 29

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Transmittal to the San Antonio City Clerk
Wednesday, Apr. 10

Download available Transmittal to the San Antonio City Clerk materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Feb. 13

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Feb. 6

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 30

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 23

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Dec. 12

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Nov. 28

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Oct. 3

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Sept. 19

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Sept. 5

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 22

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 15

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jul. 25

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jun. 27

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Feb. 21

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 9

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 18

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jul. 6

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Dec. 9

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 28

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Mar. 6

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Feb. 27

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Feb. 20

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Feb. 13

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Jan. 23

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Jan. 9

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Dec. 19

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Dec. 5

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Nov. 7

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Oct. 24

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Oct. 10

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Sept. 26

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Aug. 22

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Jul. 25

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, Jun. 27

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Thursday, May. 23

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, May. 1

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Nov. 7

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, May. 2

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Nov. 2

This is a semi-annual meeting to review SAWS impacts fee program. The CIAC will review impact fees assessed and collected.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Mar. 23

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Mar. 9

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Mar. 2

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Feb. 16

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Feb. 9

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Feb. 2

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 19

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Dec. 15

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Dec. 8

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Friday, Nov. 19

Download available Regular Meeting materials.

pdf

Regular Meeting
Friday, Nov. 5

CIP Discussion

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Oct. 13

CIP discussion

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jun. 30

Dos Rios Re-rating, MRSO, LUAP

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, Jun. 9

Vice-Chair elected, Land Use Assumptions Plan

pdf

Regular Meeting
Wednesday, May. 19

Chairman elected, Water Supply Plan, Conservation

pdf

Introductions and Briefing on Chapter 395
Friday, Apr. 30

Download available Introductions and Briefing on Chapter 395 materials.

pdf


Get Notified

Sign up for our mailing list and we'll send you an email when SAWS Board or committee meeting agendas are posted. We'll also let you know if meetings are canceled or rescheduled.